Construction Sealants Market Demand, Profits, Industry Share, Overview, Investment Opportunities, & Trend Analysis R

The growing demand for the product in residential buildings is one of the significant factors influencing the market growth.

 

The worldwide construction sealants market is projected to be worth USD 12.32 Billion by 2027, according to a current analysis by Emergen Research.  The construction sealant market is observing high demand attributed to the growing demand in residential buildings. The growing popularity and deployment of various cladding styles on residential buildings drive construction sealants' demand to deliver air and weatherproofing while accommodating for any movement or stresses that the buildings may be subjected to post-construction.

The research further reveals which countries and regions will have a better standing in the years to come.  Apart from this, the study talks about the growth rate, market share as well as the recent developments in the Construction Sealants industry worldwide. Besides, the special mention of major market players adds importance to the overall market study.

To know more about the report, visit @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/construction-sealants-market

Key Highlights from The Report

  • In September 2019, Sika entered into an agreement for the acquisition of Crevo-Hengxin, a firm involved in the production of silicone adhesives and sealants deployed in construction and industrial applications.
  • Polysulphide sealants find extensive usage in commercial construction to provide resistance to wet and cold conditions owing to their impermeability.
  • Reactive sealants possess improved elasticity, which is advantageous for constructions facing expansion and shrinkage. In contrast, solvent-based sealants are less elastic and could experience premature breakage.
  • In flooring, construction sealant gives a smoother surface making the floor is easier to clean. Also, sealants prevent alkali and lime leachate from the concrete, leaving stains marks on the slab surface, thus adding to visual appeal.
  • Europe held the second-largest market share in 2019, attributed to the growth of the construction industry in the region and a rise in the purchasing power of the people.

Key Companies Profiled in the Report:

Key participants include Sika AG, BASF SE, Mapei SPA, The Dow Chemical Company, 3M Company, Henkel AG Co. KGaA, Wacker Chemie AG, Asian Paints Ltd., HB Fuller, and Bostik SA, among others.

Get a sample of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-sample/294

Emergen Research has segmented the global construction sealants market on the basis of resin type, usage, product type, application, end-users, and region:

  • Resin Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2017-2027)
    • Silicone
    • Polysulfide
    • Polyurethane
    • Emulsion
    • Plastisol
    • Others
  • Usage Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2017-2027)
    • Bonding
    • Protection
    • Insulation
    • Cable Management
    • Sound Proofing
  • Product Type Outlook (Revenue, USD Billion; 2017-2027)
    • Water-Based
    • Solvent-Based
    • Reactive
    • Others

Regional Segmentation;

North America (U.S., Canada)

Europe (U.K., Italy, Germany, France, Rest of EU)

Asia Pacific (India, Japan, China, South Korea, Australia, Rest of APAC)

Latin America (Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)

Middle East Africa (Saudi Arabia, U.A.E., South Africa, Rest of MEA)

Request customization of the report @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/request-for-customization/294

Thank you for reading the report. The report can be customized as per the requirements of the clients. For further information or query about customization, please reach out to us, and we will offer you the report best suited for your needs.

Read similar reports by Emergen Research:

Industrial Fabric Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/industrial-fabric-market

Electrophoresis Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/electrophoresis-market

Water and Wastewater Treatment Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/water-and-wastewater-treatment-market

Fiber Cement Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/fiber-cement-market

Plastic Adhesives Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/plastic-adhesives-market

 

Silicone Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/silicone-market

Construction Sealants Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/construction-sealants-market

Anti-Reflective Coatings Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/anti-reflective-coatings-market

Liquid Fertilizers Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/liquid-fertilizers-market

PEEK Market @ https://www.emergenresearch.com/industry-report/polyether-ether-ketone-market

 

About Us:

At Emergen Research, we believe in advancing with technology. We are a growing market research and strategy consulting company with an exhaustive knowledge base of cutting-edge and potentially market-disrupting technologies that are predicted to become more prevalent in the coming decade.

Contact Us:

Eric Lee

Corporate Sales Specialist

Emergen Research | Web: www.emergenresearch.com

Direct Line: +1 (604) 757-9756

E-mail: sales@emergenresearch.com

Facebook | LinkedIn | Twitter | Blogs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


vandana manturgekar

12 Blog posts

Comments